I had very strange dream! Was it a dream?

The other night I tried summoning Sitri… Once that was done I went to bed… Meditated to lucifers sigil on my mind, fell asleep.
Around 3am, I woke up with urge to use the bathroom, and I am not sure if I was thinking it or something was saying it in my head and wanted me to repeat the words… “I consent, you can come in my body” ( something similar), I was about to repeat those words when I remember that demons cant posse you without your consent, and I woke up/ or came out of it, there was a face of a demon really close to my face ( like samurai jack’s enemy, moving his lips but no sounds… I was not scared, the only thing that I said was, I demand to know your name, in the name of lucifer, I demand your name… the funniest thing was that it was pitch dark in my room but every time i blinked or with my eyes closed… I would see a symbols, like the mayan writing, the pyramid or dingbat fonts. I am not an expert, I don’t have any clairesenses or anything of that sort and I didn’t know what to do so the only thing I said was, If you are not malicious, tell me who you are and what you want otherwise, I will contact lucifer after this , I will do a banishing and then call murmur if you don’t tell me who you are. Everything went back to normal after that. Anyone can tell what I experience? Is my 3eye opening?

Are you keeping a dream journal?

1 Like

No, I usually never have strange dreams, I normally have boring dreams😂. The funny thing is that I wasn’t sleep. I was fully awake

Well, where your senses aren’t developed, it’s the easiest way to receive communication. It’s where I get mine most of the time. Journaling lets entities know you’re paying attention there.

4 Likes