I Had A Demon In My Bed!

I have watched/listened to so many of EA’s YouTube videos, I lose track of where I heard what, but I think it’s in the Book Of Azazel, that he describes an uninvited demon in his bedroom. It was either shortly following the gatekeeper ritual, or when he 1st began working with Azazel. I may have this all wrong, but I think he said he believed that the demon was posing the question, "Do you really know what you’re fucking with?"
I have been connecting with some spirits, in preparation for a ritual, to draw a certain person to me. Though I have certainly worked with dark forces before, LaVeyan Satanic magick calls for invocation, rather than evocation, so I am somewhat new to this.
The other night, I fell into a lucid dream, in which I had a demon in my bed, who had taken on a human form. I could feel his body heat and squeeze his erect member in my hand. I hoped this demon might have taken the form of the person of my intention and spoke his name, with a question mark.
“Yes, it’s me.”, replied the demon, in an Indian, rather than a Kiwi accent. I was then able to see him. He had the appearance of a lithe Indian man. I addressed him as I would any uninvited guest in my bed, “How the fuck did you get in here? Get out now!” and he departed immediately.
I wasn’t really freaked out. I did some research into Indian demons and the description of Mara rings true. I’m wondering if any others have had such a demon try and get fresh with them in their bed. I might have been interested in the sex, were it not for my numerous negative encounters with Indian males.

1 Like

OK, now I think I may have looked a gift horse in the mouth. My target is a self-professed Buddhist and Mara is the ideal spirit to help me out. I just hope he’s not too pissed off with me, for kicking him out of bed. Put it this way, he can have me, if he can help me!