I fall on the floor each time

I just want to know if anyone has ever gone through what I am about to explain.
I got a strong urge 3 days ago to start doing the ritual to remove parasite beings from Magickal Protection by Damon Brand. When I spoke the last name Bur-cam-ee-ah-zeh… I automatically fell on the floor and was in a daze. This happened again today. I felt like there was pressure in the room. I don’t have any health conditions period. It was just weird and I just hope the angels aren’t upset because I am also doing “Magickal attack” not at the same time…but earlier after sunset.

1 Like

I mean, fainting can occur regardless of pre-existing health conditions (keep in mind I am not a health professional by any means), so be sure to monitor what you’ve done, what you’ve eaten/drank, inhaled, etc. around the time it happens.

Otherwise, there’s a chance it could be from the overwhelming energy. It’s possible, but I’d say that there are definitely some things overlapping to cause such a reaction. Be sure you’re balancing and cleansing your own energy often, as well as grounding and centering

4 Likes

It means something is at work! I am working through The Master Protection Ritual 33days and am on the 15! When I started I got sick and flu out of the blue with a high fever… now its better! I still get headache directly after the ritual and pressure on my head if I am not sitting I get dizzy like the floor is spinning! I do it before lunch so I can eat after it immediately and it gets better!

1 Like

I am glad you are better, that is great. Matter of fact, I just finished the master protection ritual and it does work amazingly. I developed strange speech issues in 2017 and on my 3rd week of doing the ritual…those issues vanished and I was shocked because I thought it would only protect…but it healed as well. Awesome power.

3 Likes

Ok thanks.

1 Like