I Cant Feel Lucifer

I am very new to this, I have tried summoning Lucifer through Evocation and Invocation 4 times. First I watched a guided meditation to summon Lucifer, I tried this twice and I could not feel or hear or see anything. Then I tried to Draw the Sigil, And Had a candle. I could Not feel or hear anything, I tried the meditation Video Again. But with a candle and still nothing. Could Somebody tell me what I could be doing wrong, Thanks

3 Likes

hi, i am also a beginner and i have no developed senses yet.
here’s how I work, maybe it will help you.

1. I open the sigil by looking at it.
    when it starts to “light up” I say three times Lucifer, Lucifer, Lucifer answer.
    sometimes I listen to his enn and repeat as I open the sigil.
  2. I communicate through the pendulum. sometimes I hear something like my voice in my head. then I check it with pendulum.
  3. if I have a gift, I put it on the sigil and tell it to be served.
  4. in the end I thank and save the sigil.
7 Likes

Oh can i know how you get the pendulum to answer you accurately cause it seems to always go where my mind goes or just makes the answer very confusing.
Sorry if I’m going off topic

1 Like

Please read A letter to robin. It’ll help you a lot with pendulum reading

3 Likes

I treat my pendulum as a person, I ask him every time - are you ready to work? in the end I thank him, sometimes I even kiss him. :slight_smile:
if I’m nervous, it will spin nonsense, it won’t even give correct answers to questions like - is my name …?
the most important thing is that the head is empty.
when I work with the spirit I put the pendulum above the open sigil. then I ask questions like, is the sigil open, is the spirit here?
then I greet the spirit and ask him if there is time for me. e then I check his answer for maybe and the answer for I can’t give an answer. i do this because they rotate in a different direction from mine.