I am a very experienced user of white magick. I need help with black magick

Who do I need to learn knowledge from? The only gods i have ever invoked are the Greek gods. How do i invoke a demon safely and make a pact with him/her? who is the best for newcomers of dark magic? and who will help me, and what can i do to help them? also, do you have any tips on a dedication ritual i could do to lucifer? I would really like to become a living god, and like i said in the title i am extremely experienced with white magick, and working with the greek gods and their natural energy. I have never worked with a demon before, and am very interested and I really want to become like E.A. Koetting

Very experienced, indeed! I would say your first step should be to want to be yourself, Hailey.

The Greek gods themselves are the best place to start, if you already have a relationship - don’t throw over existing links just because you want a new direction, most pantheons have some gods among them who embrace the darker aspects of reality.

They may be able to recommend where to go and which beings to contact who will work harmoniously with them - I came to black magick and demonic work from a background of doing healing and a lot of white-light kind of work, but I didn’t have to sever any links with spirits to make that shift, so I don’t see why you would need to, it’s not “demons OR gods” deal - they’re all spirits, and many seem to have very strong links and work well together on different levels of reality.

As for getting started and learning more about E.A.'s methods of evocation and magick, try the Member Resources thread, which has a ton of links to stuff for that.

Also, please check your Messages link at the top of the page, I sent you a reminder to do an intro, thanks. :slight_smile: