I am a newbie and need to place a hex or curse

Hi friends, I am new to spell casting so need some direction. I need to place a hex or curse on a few people who are harassing my son. Will be placing a no contact order tomorrow but It is a very big deal what is being said and what is going on and this Momma bear doesn’t fuck around! I want to wreak havoc on them all… I want them to be too busy dealing with shit going wrong for them to keep fucking with my boy.

Since I am new to this, is there a simple curse or hex that I can place that I wont mess up.

Seriously thank you so much for any input

There are many experienced magicians here that can help you. Listen to them. Don’t do it without their guidance. I fucked myself royally by doing one without getting advice.

1 Like

[quote=“Positive4Life, post:1, topic:5980”]Hi friends, I am new to spell casting so need some direction. I need to place a hex or curse on a few people who are harassing my son. Will be placing a no contact order tomorrow but It is a very big deal what is being said and what is going on and this Momma bear doesn’t fuck around! I want to wreak havoc on them all… I want them to be too busy dealing with shit going wrong for them to keep fucking with my boy.

Since I am new to this, is there a simple curse or hex that I can place that I wont mess up.

Seriously thank you so much for any input[/quote]

Before we do this,we just wanna know,what does momma intend to do with the curse?

Some part of me is getting a vibe that the curse’s victims are kids,and bullies.That being said,mundane solutions,like consulting with their parents would help.

Otherwise,let’s get into cursing!

That being said,you are acting out of motherly love,and a need to protect.So,there is a lot of emotion,that you need to get out,in this ritual.I would suggest doing something light for this.