How was your first love spell?

I am new to magick and would love to know how you guys first love spell went, did you use candle or something else how long did it take to happen and how long did it last, did it take place as you expected?

My very first love spell was from more than a decade ago as a late teenager. I wanted this girl so bad I created a sigil (I was a Chaos Magickian this time) so that she would fell for me.

I was in love with her, and after my spell it seems she began to love me too.
We had sex, it was our first time together, awful then.
She left me 3 weeks after. I was miserable.

Lessons: never be more dependant to anyone, know that anything that is against the natural will of someone MAY eventually be broken, by time or willpower.

Just don’t care.

If you want affection or love cast a general spell instead of targeting someone. Results will be more lasting and good for you.

And it’s fun to see amazing unexpected new partners popping in your life! :slight_smile:

hmm… mine went something like that.

except we were together for four years. i was miserable, then the left, then i was miserable.

now i don’t do love spells anymore, because the “go away” spells are much h
harder to pull off.

sigh… so very lonely…

-j

Don’t worry about it Tiberius_James, there’s still a lot of people here who appreciate your presence.

Same story here…18, REALLY wanted this girl, did a spell and it backfired…I fell in love with her, spent 5 years together and then she took my heart and put it in a blender. Still a little sore over it, but the lesson was learned!

[quote=“HedoNNN, post:2, topic:1066”]My very first love spell was from more than a decade ago as a late teenager. I wanted this girl so bad I created a sigil (I was a Chaos Magickian this time) so that she would fell for me.

I was in love with her, and after my spell it seems she began to love me too.
We had sex, it was our first time together, awful then.
She left me 3 weeks after. I was miserable.