How to stop worrying about results when you're not seeing them

So i casted this spell on this guy and I wasn’t caring at all for results, but after some days i still couldn’t see them and started to feel less confident about my sucess, Lucifer and Astaroth already commented with me that my love life is something thats ok right now bc there was some really powerful demons that i called working on this person
But even trusting Lucifer, i can’t feel confidence about it bc i don’t see anything and i know thats bad but how do i stop It?

3 Likes

If you truly trust them, you’ll be confident in what they’re doing for you. Sounds like they got your back on this for sure.

It can be frustrating because your not seeing anything come to fruition, but you basically have to let go and go on with your life. Just chill, relax, grow and let the spell work out on it’s own.

Best of luck.

5 Likes

thanks, i called sitri, sallos, belial, dantalion and rosier on this (its my first time with them) and i know that they REALLY can help and already helped a lot of people in the matter i called them for
and you’re right, i should relax, i don’t feel anxious to be honest, just not confident

2 Likes

Yeah, I know what you mean. Just have to trust in yourself and the spirits.

And with the plethora of spirits you have on your situation, that’s some firepower. I wouldn’t be too worried about anything lol

2 Likes

Alternatively, you may need to perform the ritual multiple times to get the results.

1 Like

not sure if its needed

its done in a certain way

1 Like