How to offer human as a sacrifice

I am planning to offer someone as a human sacrifice to a certain diety. It goes without saying that I am not planning to behead her physically. Most likely going to throw a curse and whatever happens after that, what ever quantity of blood spills, it is for the diety. So the question is how to do it. I am not very good at communicating with spirits, so any suggestions. Thanks in advance.

3 Likes

Hi there I am going to answer your question from a somewhat theoretical as well as a practical point of view.

Firstly the practical part: I would really recommend that you a bit on your clairaudience as well as clairgustence and/or clairvoyant, the first being the most important, hearing spirits and being able to follow their instructions is pretty useful especially undertaking a baleful rite, unless you are following and rite that’s been written down, then you will have to trust your intuition more as really pay attention to what you experience internally during the rite in question, which can be hard initially.

Secondly, the more theoretical part if you want blood to be spilled that must be stated to the spirits,or better yet find a spirit who relish in carnage and bloodshed, if you are using them to kill someone. People that are affected by baneful magical usually dies out of rare diseases or seemingly accidents. If you want the victim as a
Sacrifice to the said deity, then use their Legions to accomplish the goal or ask the spirit itself to claim it’s price.

How to go about it. This method was devised by E.A however it’s been slightly modified, if you want the more complete version, look in the Works Of Darkness, found in his Complete Works. I’ve been using it myself and it has worked pretty well.

What you’ll need:

• ritual knife or dagger
• clay or play dough.
• three black candles (optional).