How to make connection with a demon

I am somewhat new to the dark arts, though not new to magick. I’ve done some studying on demons, and feel drawn to this path. I have never evoked a demon and I would like to communicate with one before an evocation. I’m hoping someone with experience will be willing to guide me in this. Thanks, and this site is great, as most information you find on the internet is inaccurate or incomplete.

Invoke a demon first and get to know eachother, I’m sure there’s tutorials on this forum on how to invoke.

1 Like

You simply could call one.
The last time I called a Demon forth
I only spoke out his name loudly and he
appeared a few minutes later showing
himself headless but with hat.

1 Like

The same way you make a connection with a physical person, people skills, boundaries, read the atmosphere, so on and so forth when getting to know them.

1 Like

Thank-you. So far I’ve chanted the demonic enn with meditation and appropriate candle etc. There has been no outward manifestation, however there has been a telepathic message, and in my mind’s eye I was able to see this particular demon.

2 Likes

What experience do you have in magick?

There are many ways to summon a demon. You can just call them like had been said here. Or open their sigil first. It’s important to notice that you need your 3rd eye to be open to feel, hear, see things. And their manifestation will be through your mind, mostly. So you’ll feel their presence, and see their image on your mind, hear their voices in your mind, sometimes you’ll just have an insight, a thought that had just been put in there for them. Is how they communicate.