How to heal?

My spirit guides are telling me to heal my energy, concerning about my health. I have chronic fatigue and pain related problems in my calves, neck, shoulder, back. I have problems walking and standing for too long so I always need to rest. When I’m standing my neck, shoulder gets cramped up really bad including my back. When I wake up in the morning I feel groggy and my body aches. I’m bit skeptical about spellwork only because I haven’t tried doing them plus I’m a newbie. I wouldn’t bother going to the doctor because they prescribed you with shitty painkillers and they don’t work. I’ve started taking multivitamins too for this matter for energy release and aches.

1 Like

Look into exercise involving qigong and energy manipulation. Almost every physical illness has an accompanying energy aspect to it that you can treat and quickly recover physically.

Start working by just gently moving and breathing energy through your body and breathing out the negative sick energy. Do this for your whole body then focus on specific problem areas where energy flow is weakest. That will probably get things moving along for you.

5 Likes

Have you tried myofascial release therapy technique in massage? That has been pretty effective along with acupuncture in my own battle with CFS & arthritis.

I second the recommendation for qi gong. :+1:

@Sedagive No I haven’t.

Second the qigong. Moving the energy through and around will help. Starting qi cultivation practice will also help - qi is intelligent and will know where to go.

Also I’d say look to your diet. The human body is amazing at healing itself when it’s not prevented from doing so by toxins and stress, and researchers are placing 70-90% of our health on our diets.
The qigong will help with the stress, but maybe try a low carb, higher fat, all organic all wholefood diet, no sugar, no processed or refined anything - if man made it don’t eat it.