How many Astral Realms are there or are they virtually unlimited? What do you think

I was wondering how many astral realms/planes there really are? I havent myself ever astral projected so i have no experience about this field, in fact im starting to “tune” to these things according to my one friend. Im new here by the way.

1 Like

infiniteeeee. i could go on and on. everything is possible. tons of possibilities. i see it as there is a realm where every possibility has already happened, and you jump realms everytime you make a choice. this is your matrix. you can do anything. what you believe will show itself to you.

There’s one astral plane and within the astral plane people can create an unlimited amount of realms inside it as well as there are many already existing within it, the astral is in constant change with some areas more solid than others but still holds the capacity of being changed, as the astral is the plane of thought and imagination, the collective unconscious that connects all.

However, don’t confuse the astral plane with the “spiritual” plane.

4 Likes

So the astral plane is actualy the mental plane, right?

In a sense yes, it’s called a mental plane due to it being the plane of thought/collective unconscious because in our minds we can create and do just about anything, same as the astral, thoughtforms, and egregores call the astral their home because that’s where they can exist as “tangible living” beings. It’s also why when we are asleep and dreaming we can transition from our personal mentalscapes to the collective mental plane that is the astral and why when thoughtforms that are born in our mentalscape transition to the astral once they become more “aware”.

5 Likes

Very informative. thanks

1 Like

Technically the astral plane is one collective plane, we just see many different places and realms within it.

1 Like

No problem at all.

1 Like