How I'm being helped

Hi everyone this is my first post, and I just needed an opinion on something?

I’m still rather new to this,… I have done some sigil magick in the past with varying effects, so I decided to follow some advice on this forum and tried again. The other sigil magick that I have tried was for physical things such as money ect., making this working different, in that I would need advice and lessons.

The spirit I settled on is Paralda discribed as the elemental King of Air. I’m interested in his ability to teach divinition, and clairvoyance.

I completed the charging of the sigil, folded it and put it away. To get back into a more normal state of mind I went to my kitchen to have a cigarette, and thats when a stage thing started to happen! I had the fleeting thought about where to begin and in what form my instuctions would take place, and the answer was there! A conversation begun that was intuitive as well as being able to be heard but in my inner ear. What I was hearing was not just in my mind but within my ears at the same time which felt as if they were under water. I was unable to distingush between hearing phyically and mentally.

Pertaining to my first thought about where to begin and in what form my instuction would take, I heard distinctively: “Everything you need to progress you already know. Practice the excersises and I will guide you and add the things you will need to know along your way. There are many things that you have over looked, and I will fill these gaps when you practice. Practice often, and keep me in mind.”

Later on last night while in bed I started my relaxation excercises in bed as I usually do, and the voice returned saying : “Doing these exercises is good, but you need to do them when you are more active during the day. You need to master relaxing while being active thoughout the day as well.” Which makes perfect sense and which I did and have been doing all day.