How did you guys discover the Occult the Spiritual and Magick in general?

How did you guys discover magick and all things spiritual?

1 Like

I was raised catholic :face_vomiting: then I went to a shaman and had my spirit animal read. Because of the shaman I started playing with energy, and I fell down some stairs and landed here.

4 Likes

When I was very young I saw a figure in my room that was wearing WW II clothes. From that point one I was driving by the occult. I still don’t know who that person was, but I have a speculation.

4 Likes

Me personally I found some occult books behind a broken bookshelf in a storage room in my house although my mom was Catholic she played around with the Occult back in the day and after that, i picked it up.

4 Likes

Catholocism in general was whit the occult since the start of it. Don’t look now at this modern religion. I am talking about those little sects that were spinning around Europe at the beginng, you know those catholic sects that practiced sex rituals, cuz they thinked that throw sex you will have the keys of heaven.

2 Likes

But sex is heaven :thinking:

3 Likes

Or hell, depending XD I like the hell part. XD

1 Like

This…This is why I love this forum xD

2 Likes

Hhahahha XD

1 Like

Have you guys seen this channel on youtube called serpents Key? They got really good info on things Luciferian and Satanic

This one video gave this Chant: Natz Fehr Ata Infernum Negra
That legit my the temperature in the room change just from mentally reciting it
It’s so posted to make your magick stronger in general by empowering your black flame.

4 Likes

That’s a former member of this forum known as RavensAscent, I believe.

2 Likes

Shes not that activate which sucks

1 Like

Yeah, she left to pursue her own thing.