How did I go from being an adept magician to barely feeling energies lately?

I’ve been practicing magick specifically the Goetia for about two years now. About a year ago I was extremely strong and powerful. I could choose to do a ritual on whim and the results were always so fast acting. I could easily see and hear the demons through each ritual and even afterwards. Now, not so much. I don’t know what happened. I haven’t been practicing like I used to but I feel weak and simply can’t draw the energies like I used to. What happened? Any suggestions? I simply feel like someone took the power from me and they aren’t giving it back. I use the Satania’s YouTube channel for meditations and I can feel the energies pretty well. But then when I transition to a Goetia ritual, specifically Damon Brand’s book, it feels forced and weak. I can’t see or hear the demons as well I used to. And it’s destroying me. I don’t know what happened and I need advice or suggestions from this lovely magickal community. How can I get back to the point I was at a year ago?

Points to note:

1. I struggle getting into a trance state (any techniques?)
  2. I struggle seeing the demons as I perform but get the chills, the atmosphere changes, and I can hear them perfectly well
  3. I feel stuck (like blocked). My love magick has failed specifically. I mean it truly feels like women become scared of me and they run away. Seriously. For example, like in Walmart I’ll be walking and looking at girls but if they make eye contact it seems they run away fast. Like something is pushing them away spiritually. Like my aura is black? Or pushing them away? Hard to describe in understandable terms

I really appreciate any and all help. I don’t know what to do. I would love to overcome this block with the help of you people. Thank you.

1 Like

Ive had similar challenges. Perhaps the placement of the planets are in opposition to your chart?