How can I deepen my relationship with entities

So I’ve been working with demons and “Satan” for 10 years now. I did breaks for some months inbetween because I had no time due to studies but since months, I’ve been trying to get my connection to the other world back without success. I’ve also been trying to get in touch with Lilith since last year and I was communicating with her at the start for a week but no, sadly nothing anymore.
This morning my very christian boss talked to me and another coworker about her experience with her god. She had all those visions, prophetic dreams etc. and I kind of got jealous of her relationship with god. I did many rituals, prayers but never felt any entities being so protective of me, never giving me such visions or signals. The strongest connection I had was with Andras but this didn’t end well.

I must admit though, i’ve been (or still am a bit) suffering from depression which effects me when it comes to the energy for rituals or prayers.

Can anyone relate or share some advice? Thanks a lot!

4 Likes

You deepen the relationship by continuing to do work. I don’t really worship any deities, I’ll let my Christian friend pray for me but everything I do is usually a ritual. Unless it’s a prayer to Santa muerte but even that, I want to start doing actual workings with her not just prayers.

Do more rituals, you do magick to change your reality not for supernatural experiences. I’ll put it this way, the more serious you take the rituals and you more change that you enact in the world the MORE LIKELY you are to have a supernatural experience, but that is NOT the goal. The goal is to get work done.

I’ve had amazing experiences with angels, Jesus, and even Azazel. But it was work that got me that not hoping my next ritual would be supernatural.

3 Likes