How attached can you be to the outcome?

Since I started studying the occult, every system I came across tells you to forget about it by the time the ritual is complete. That makes sense since doubtful thoughts will do you no good, but how about the opposite? What if you can think of it but in a very positive way? Do you think thay could possibly speed up the process in any way, or any other effect?

Itā€™s always been my understanding that dwelling on it creates lust of result. The idea is to trust that what you desire is coming, so just let it. If itā€™s something that requires action (new job, girlfriend, etc.), take the action, but detach yourself from the outcome. You should be thinking about it in positive ways, and with as much emotion as possible, during the working, but then forget it. Let the Multiverse deliver it without your interference.

Thatā€™s something in one of E.A.'s videos but I canā€™t remember which one - that if it does come up, just feel grateful that your results are on their way.

My own theory is the kind of attachment most people have (myself included if I donā€™t police my own thoughts) carries a huge sideline of fear and doubt, which provides reality with an emotion-infused alternate route, of failure. JMO, but itā€™s also a law of attraction thing (which Iā€™ve had good results with) to hold onto gratitude and the emotion as if the result has already manifest, so thereā€™s a degree of relearning responses to do there.

You shouldnā€™t act like you have it, you should act like it makes no difference.

That wether you have it or not everything is perfectly fine.

Feeling good or confident is what brings results. easiest way to do this, in a truly effortless form is to practice present moment awareness.

It really depends on the situation.