Hiya there fam! šŸ™‹ā€ā™€ļø (Introducing myself)

I am a baby witch. Extreme beginner material but I am hopeful that one day I would be there with the big players.
I am new to this and honestly I was a hardcore agnostic before ā€¦sometimes I think how in the hell did I end up reading and believing in this stuff,but I feel like this is the path for me.

I do not come from abrahamic religions so the only advantage I have is that I was not brainwashed into thinking demons are evil and other dogma(however Hollywood has made me scared of ghosts and demons; right now My only fear is darkness ā€¦weird right?) .I have NEVER experienced any supernatural thing in my life and I am as blind as a bat regarding these spiritual things.However I am willing to learn.

Mostly LHP but RHP too (just not JCI one my own culture).

I would need your help mostly but I can offer you some basic knowledge about Aaiyyanism.

3 Likes

Welcome along. :v:

2 Likes

Welcome @Blanket_Owner

Where are you from?

What areas of magick are you interested in learning about?

2 Likes

I hear you, I love the dark, unless I watch a horror movie them Im looking over my shoulder for two days afterā€¦ At least thatā€™s an easy fix: donā€™t watch that shit! :smiley: It messes with your mind and hence messes with your magick.

When you have more real magick experience then you will be able to go back to it with a stronger mentality.

1 Like

LHP and RHP, Aaiyyanismā€¦I am quite new so I donā€™t know many type but I would like to learn them all dabble in each one of them, I however would like to start by letter of intent to the four goddess (when it gets finalized,I would be posting it in a new thread for anyone to comment).Umm ā€¦this is going to be quite long(as in I might take up a lot of your time unnecessarily talking about things that does not interest you)was it a genuine question asked from a place of curiosity or formal one that was required by me to answer?

Asia :blush:

2 Likes