Hi I'm new here and need some help!

Hi I can’t say that I’m beginner here 'cause I don’t know anything about magik. I want to study everything there is to know about it. But now I can’t, because I’m unable to because someone put a curse on me and It’s been 6 years now. I know who wants to hurt me. But he did it by someone he knows. And I don’t know that person. He couldn’t fo it himself cause he doesn’t anything about magik. Can someone help me to get rid of this. I’m willing to learn everything there is to learn about magik so that thing wont happen again.

Thank you for any assistance that anyone could provide

Well! Allow me to be the first to welcome you to a life time (assuming you stick with it) of mind bending rituals, bouts of near insanity, at least half a dozen instances of personal destruction only to rise from the ashes a newborn, confrontations with your biggest fears both in meditations and manifested on the physical, and then there’s that pesky “Dark Night of the Soul…”

Oh, yes… and magick. That too. That thing contemporary society shuns and ridicules, as they look under their bed at night. That thing that will have society looking under their bed, praying they don’t see YOU… That thing advanced mathematics, physics and psychology are only beginning to grudgingly accept. As Uncle Al once put it, “Science is always discovering odd scraps of magickal wisdom and making a tremendous fuss about its cleverness.” Welcome to your first feebling, faltering footsteps towards the Truth, with a capital T… and leaving those you once called friends and family behind. Much like war, this sort of business changes someone, and you begin to feel kinship with other practitioners stronger than you’ve felt towards even your own parents… for good, or for worse. Yes, a thousand welcomes!