Hi! I’m new to this stuff and want to know more about it if anybody feels like educating me!

I’m new to demons, evocation, invocation, offerings, and all that great stuff but it’s incredibly interesting to me and I’d love to know more about it with the help of some of you on this sight. I’ve done lots of research but it’s hard to find source material when I don’t particularly know even what to look for :joy:.

2 Likes

There is more than enough information on this site about everything you seem to be interested in. I’d simply start with one thing, learn about it, then move on to the next. Do you mediate? If not I’m going to suggest you begin with that. Otherwise you may struggle with invocation/evocation.

1 Like

Sounds good to me. I don’t meditate regularly nor have I ever, but if it can help me with invocation then I’m definitely willing to try it out, do you know exactly how this will help me? If I had to guess I’d say it has something to do with communication between me and the demon I choose to attempt to summon.

2 Likes

Meditation is a basic because is the fundamental part of all magic. For magic to work is essential to be able to attain high states of consciousness (known also as gnosis by chaos magicians). Not only that, but to be able to dont loose yourself or intent while doing this, and be able to project your will.

Thats why meditation is important. It is to learn to control yourself.

2 Likes

I see, would you mind if I asked what type of magical user you are? If any?

1 Like

Welcome.

Do you have any practical experience in magick at all?

1 Like

This is my intro, here I talk about that:

1 Like

Nope. I’m completely new.

2 Likes

Nice introduction! You seem like you know a lot.

1 Like

Awww… haha, thanks

1 Like