Hi! I am new here. Just an intro

Hi I am new to the forum. Just saying hi. I have very psychic moments and sometimes see things before they happen. I do not know if this is pattern recognition or something really psychic. But I am exploring the possibilities. I also know when things have happened before I am told. I have been urged to learn to read tarot and have been dabbling in it since 1998.

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

Do you have any experience in magick?

If so, what do you practice?

2 Likes

I only have read the Gallery of Magick books and attempted some of the rituals in them. I have some tarot experience and have been told I am psychic by others in a real way and know things I should not know sometimes. I know when things have happened and sometimes what is going to happen next. I don’t know if it is just that I am good at noticing patterns or something more. Would like to explore it though. Also have some iching experience and have read a lot on shamanism for past 10 yrs. Have experience with dmt spirit molecule aya, and other such things.

1 Like

Welcome @chronicwitch :blush:
Good luck exploring, do you have a Pacific area of interest that you would like to explore?

1 Like

Hi @chronicwitch welcome!!

Sorry for hearing about your problem, I hate lying and cheating assholes more than anything else…

There’s literally a ton of info on the search function ranging from going easy on them, making them suffer all the way to taking them out…

Depends on how far you want to go…

For cheating bastards I normally would Prefer working with Norath…

Buttttt you make mention of only breaking them up, still a ton of useful info on it!!!

Check it out on the search function, just read and make sure of the instructions etc carefully.

Good luck with your efforts

Dark regards

2 Likes

Thank you very much for your response. I would first like to break them up. Once that happens Im almost 100% sure he will be back at me with a new attempted scam.