Hi. Getting straight to the point

Can someone please tell me some of the closest equivalents to the fictional God from the warhammer Universe “Nurgle” and how to contact and work with such an entity?

I have no experience in magic rituals. I have been a dilettante in the occult for some time now, although I never quite bought any of the books or any of the ritual items. I only have the Book of St. Cyprian the Mage lying on a shelf unused.
I would like to visualize the future world where EA says that Azazel and similar dark entities will enter our world and manifest. I want to know if that is a serious consideration for the future and how society will function in such future circumstances.

I would also like advice on working with beings who require the minimum amount or none of ritual items to be bought and can be worked with using daily household items [except for candles…I don’t have those at home]. I want to be dedicated, but at the same time I don’t have the resources to buy all the material as shown in some of the rituals. I also definitely don’t want to work with a being who requires me to draw my own blood or sacrifice any living being.

2 Likes

Welcome to the BALG forum.

You can always look into Chaos Magick for this one.

That’s any Spirit, items are just tools to help. You don’t need any tools for working with Spirits.

Tell the Spirit this, most don’t force it.

2 Likes

Welcome to the Family, if you have any question feel free to ask me.

Please avail yourself of the forum’s search function. It’s the magnifying glass in the upper right. You will find plenty of information to answer your questions.

Chaos is the pace for you. Chaos Sorcery will achieve the goals you seek…if you put enough energy into it.

Papa Nurgle is a lofty goal, what are your aspirations, may I ask?

1 Like

I do not know if Papa Nurgle exists or is pure fantasy or not.