Hi Everyone - I'm Sages

I am looking to work Belial. I would like his assistance and so far I’ve been one foot in one foot out. I want material things but still want spiritual insight. I want to work with one at a time as I am new. I had someone who I loved very much leave under mysterious circumstances. One day totalling in love with me…the next won’t even talk to me. But I tried to accept it but months it still gets me emotional. I want to know the hidden factors of his affection and have him back in union with me. So Belial alone…I also want familiars and communicate with the spirits.

1 Like

Welcome. Do you want all of this right away? What experience do you have?

Welcome to the forum.

Do you have any experience at all in magick or are you a complete beginner?

I have dabbled. Other persons have said they detect I have special powers. I have contacted Belial. I say his enn in the morning. I want him to help me learn more but also return a lover to me. He left under mysterious ways and its been months and I’m still suffering. Getting sick real bad too. I’m not sure if he dabbled and put something on me or someone cast a separation spell. However Belial I’ve asked for help for him to contact me soon.

I will be casting a obsession spell, and a reconciliation spell. I will call on Belial. I’m new to this. Should I ask Shallows or Paimon. I feel my ex still thinks about me but he seems to be irritated by something. Anyways if God allows ppl to be so deeply connected… I’m sure he can understand me wanting him back. He blocked me… Without warning. And I had no idea that I still had his voice on my phone. And its saying he wants to see me. Would playing it make it quicker? Any help. And I also want to do a beautification spell.

Right away I want my lover back. I know over time I will learn the spirit world the familiars. I want to know the truth so to speak. I’ve never cast a spell other than placing intentions.