Hi all!

Im Víctor! Im in a trouble with LOVE. I need a spell to recover the love of my life. the woman that I love. shortly I will open a follow-up post and to help me also with your experiences please. Well, greetings to all and happy to be here

Welcome.

Do you have any experience in magick, or are you a complete beginner?

1 Like

Yes, I have some experience. In what are destructive spells, an overwhelming success. In a matter of weeks many times and with devastating consequences (loss of work, very serious illnesses, and family misfortunes). On that side I am very happy.

And I have to thank, above all, Glasya-Labolas (Glory to him, by the way!), In terms of destroying or attacking, the success I have achieved is surprising.

But I do not know why, on the subject of love, I have not had as much success or I have not managed to connect so well with these energies.

The post I open, I will ask for help to Sitri and La Santa Muerte … I hope to open it between today or tomorrow and be successful, I will put all my will into this.

It is a woman who has me in love, we had relationships and everything was going to be better in June (we are from different cities), because we had stayed again but … another man appeared and I confess that he fell in love (argh)

And well … I have to get down to work this week, I’m reading all the forum experiences in regards to love spells, and trying to process everything as quickly as possible

1 Like

Hey Victor it’s great that you had success with baneful Magick I need to smile because sometimes destroying others is much easier than working on yourself :slight_smile: there is a 9 day spell with Santa muerte that can get this woman back. The question is do you really want her back although she turned her back to you? The book angels of love has a ritual to heal the relationship even if it is over. If you don’t like angels then Amon or Astaroth is for you
Good luck! Ivi

2 Likes