Hey there brothers and sisters, newbie here lol

Theon Pantheon. 24, Bi, Greek born in Greece and been in Melbourne the last 13 years, gender wise I don’t believe in general tbh, however I was born a male and go by he.

Been a witch since a child, open to the other side and connected mainly to nature elementals and ghosts as well as underworld beings, at 9 years old I learned tarot from my Albanian Gypsy Step Mother. My own mother was into psychic, tarot, astrology herself, also my great grandmother had strong prophecy and visions. My mother didn’t keep 13 siblings according to my father and I am the youngest of 4. So 17th.

Have always been into magic . At 11 moved to Melbourne and got a laptop. Witchcraft was my first search and I begun researching the Ancient Civilisations, Rituals, Deities and their strengths, occult, esoteric , gnostic, religious info ,several hours a day.

At 18 had Azazel come to me and lead me through a 7 or 8 month journey of finding out about him, his stories and all the symbols I was getting drawn to since a teenager were matching up. Had always empathised more with demons not being what Abrahamic traditions made them out to be. However never undertook working with Goetia and Necromomicon as a result of underlying prejudices from the Spiritual communities I was in since 15. Belial having come to a ‘trip’ was however a slight put off from working with the demons as he was very persistent at basically making me have sex with him and sexually serving him and allowing myself to let him inside me, was quite the rapey experience but also confusing because I wanted to give in, but was terrified for my life hahaha, now knowing what I know, I am ok with him and grateful that I’ve had some years to mature before working with the Demons in the manner I am.

Learned from a Mapouchi Lineage Medicine Woman and a Mentor from more a Black Foot Native American and Aboriginal Australian cosmology for the past 4 years.