Help! Need a big pact with a powerful demon!

Hi everyone,

My name is Daniel. For the past 3 years my life has been absolutely horrible. I have struggled financially (A LOT), romantically, family and friends, school, work, etc. I know it’s all mainly my fault. I know I’m lazy and need to take better shape of my life. I’ve realized it’s very much needed for me and seeing how the demons have helped a lot of people it’s def something I want to try later on.

For now, I’m in a VERY sticky situation. I am feeling very empty and depressed and have no money. I am barely making it by at this point. So I am really trying to make a pact with a powerful demon for help.

So far I’ve made 2 attempts to contact a demon, Clauneck, which have been unsuccessful. I don’t know if it’s because it’s ramadan or anything else. I will say this tho, I’m an immigrant student who’s piss poor broke. I can’t afford black candles and specific incense. I have scented mini candles. I def can’t afford scarying mirror. I do my best, say the enns, have his sigils and Lucifer’s star on paper, have the room smelling nice enough, have wine and apples ready, wear red, have cardamom, chant to summon and chant his summoning even through Lucifer … all I can with what I have. But nothing.

I would appreciate it greatly if people would message me/tag me here/pm me for advice.
I really need to make a pact and would give ANYTHING really (except my soul which I hear isn’t a thing anyways).

I have huge plans, I have big goals but I can’t do any of it with all my other ordinary world problems (if that makes sense). Like I owe my university, my rent, my student loans, my food, my cats foods (rescue).If anyone can help me I would owe you greatly!!! I need all the help I can get…

Please message me anytime! I’m about to make my third attempt today.

5 Likes