Help Me Get Rid Of My Fears

I am a beginner and new to this stuff. I want to do a summoning ritual to summon Satan but I feel like a pussy for some reason. Can anyone give me tips on how to get rid of those fears?

2 Likes

I tell myself that fear is a lie, or that it points to a lie. The relief I feel is instant.

I summoned Satan once about business. It was fine. Nothing to be afraid of. Satan is quite business-like.

2 Likes

I know Satan is a beautiful creature and heā€™s misunderstood. Itā€™s just that I am from a muslim family so I need to get rid of this fear. Also another question is are Lucifer and Satam the same being because there are so many different answers on that.

1 Like

Thanks Iā€™m planning on making a deal of some sort after some experience

1 Like

Welcome.

Do you have any experience at all in magick?

No Iā€™m so new XD. But Iā€™ve been learning and watching videos on it for a while now.

I donā€™t think Lucifer and Satan are the same. I work with Lucifer regularly, and the energy isnā€™t the same as Satan.

People refer to Satan as if Satan is one single being. But I was told by spirit that Satan is a conglomerate. /shrug

1 Like

I want to make a deal, who would you prefer more? Lucifer or Satan? You see I produce beats and I want help to get it famous, get rappers attentions and blow up and etc you know how it goes.

Satan can help you with business.

Also Paimon can help with strategy, etc.

1 Like

Hello!

I was raised in a strict Christian family, I know these fears. My advice: Dont summon him while you are afraid or feel not comfortable. Get to know him first. Read anything you can, but not from sources who view him as an enemy. If you want to change, you need to try something different. ā€˜Rites of Luciferā€™ by Asenath Mason is a helpful summary, even though parts may be difficult for a beginner.