Help for a novice

Hi I’m new to magic am looking for a master of sorts that I can message when I’m lost and can tall me as I go what to do next as I have no clue where to start I’m trying to awaken my powers for the left hand path my goal as of now is to open my 3rd eye and magic and summon and talk with all types of spirits but feel lost or stuck

What books have you read?

Or videos watched?

1 Like

Dude your name reminds me of a Pokémon trainer “novice Brett wants to battle”

But in response to your question on the other thread

the best teachers are always the masters the spirits that are best known to help you with clairaudience (in my opinion) is King Paimon and lucifer. Call on them and ask what’s the worst they can do? Tell you no? Aslong as you are respectful in sure they will help

3 Likes

[quote=“RiseorDie, post:3, topic:17039”]
the best teachers are always the masters the spirits that are best known to help you with clairaudience (in my opinion) is King Paimon and lucifer
[/quote]It’s quite interesting seeing all these Spirit recommendations. I, if anyone hasn’t noticed, work with a completely different set of Spirits from the traditional (with the exception of some work I’ve done with Azazel). So this is new stuff to me as well. I have next to no clue who King Paimon is for example. That’s just not the traditions I have been working in.

Haha my favorite show as a kid lol

How can I ask him for help if I can’t see or hear spirits is there a trick or tip you could give me to boost hearing spirits for a beginner also can he give familiars

@Novicebrett Chant his name a 1000 times each day, make offerings, think about him as you go to sleep.

2 Likes

And will that help me hear spirits call and talk to me :slight_smile:

Get his sigil charge it up and say his enn “lenan tasa jedan (yayden) paimon” and always call him king unless he says otherwise

1 Like

You need to start with the basics first
Or else you’ll and up being confused
Basics such as