Help - Duke Sallos experience

It’s been around 2 months since I first tried to make contact with Duke Sallos.
The first time I felt a really strong presence, I gave a blood offering into a small flame. The flame grew pretty large and kept burning for over an hour.
Basically - relationships are an area of worry for me, I have bad luck, things go wrong, I get used, cheated on, or self sabotage things. I’m in a relationship now, with someone great, and I ontacted Sallos to help keep the relationship strong and hopefully ease my anxiety about it.
I used a black mirror recently in one of my evocations - I’m new to Black Mirror scrying, some shapes formed, I felt a presence and expressed my intention respectfully and boldly.
… After this all some odd things started to happen. Later that day I got into a huge brawl with a couple of women. I don’t get angry often, at all, but when I do it’s murderous anger.
The day after I saw my boyfriend. I guess everything was fine until it came to the physical intimacy, things got a little odd and while I was in control of the situation it ended in disappointment… In my mind I could hear him laughing, taunting me.
I did another evocation last night. The energy was just so weird. I felt this sharp fear, a physical sensation where I felt something was behind me. Just genuine fear and I have no clue why. I was just frozen, when it came to doing the LBRP after some grounding meditation, I could hardly get up to do it.
I again communicated with Duke Sallos, stating what I needed help with, boldly, respectfully, thanking him for being present with me. I felt his presence though a shadow on the wall in front of me. It wasn’t negative, but something still felt strange.
I did a tarot reading to gain some insight into the whole thing and my cards were: The Devil - 5 of cups - 10 of swords.