Hello

Hi, my name is Isha and I live in India. I’m 24 years old. I’m currently studying medicine. My sun, moon and rising are cancer, aries and Scorpio respectively. I’m not sure if that’s relevant but I thought I’d just mention.

I’ve always been very interested in magic although I don’t have any experience with it. But I like to read alot about anything and everything. Especially if it’s related to spirits and creatures and magic.

I recently came across the topic of sex demons, incubus and succubus. And I’ve been reading anything and everything I can get my hands on about them. Almost obsessively. Everyone seems to have a different opinion on them and I was hoping people here are far more knowledgeable about the topic and would be able to educate me a little bit better.

I would also like to share a small little experience that I had after I started reading about the topic. It was during one of my afternoon naps. I was reading about incubi before I decided to take a small nap. So I was in my bed just thinking about how nice it would be with an incubus. I mean I was just imagining and I was very happy at the time. So I rolled over onto my stomach and that’s when I felt a kind of tingling and warm sensation on my lips which I thought was a little weird but then again aummer here in India is insane. I had my AC on though. After that I felt like just a small ghost of a touch on my leg, you know, when someone just almost touches your skin. I kind of dismissed it and just closed my eyes to go to sleep. Well after that I felt a very light sensation down there. This sensation was in sync with my breathing. At this point I kind of freaked out a little bit and on impulse I ran and locked myself in my bathroom. I think I wasn’t really expecting anything like this and it just took me by surprise.