Hello, new, haunted and faith based

Hello my name is Web (not legally but I find alot of attachment to this name).

My family is usually pretty easy going with the spirits or ghost we have seen. But I’ve felt different things. Mainly while sleeping but they are very real and with intention from who ever is causing them.

I hope to explore this some more and maybe while learning more about this side of the existence I can strengthen my own faith.

Welcome @Imhaunted. Please tell us more about yourself.

How old are you?

Where do you hail from?

Do you have any experience in magick?

If so, what do you practice and how long have you practiced it?

1 Like

I am 24 yay!

I’m the devil’s playground :wink: for Arizona

I have no experience with magic but alot of experience with ghost I have soo many stories if anyone wants to hear some :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome, Web!

1 Like

Welome to the forum.

With a damn pandemic hitting the world, I could use a good ghost story or two. And I’m most likely not the only one.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ll go to stare at the real-time map. Ecuador is taking it hard and I feel for them.

1 Like

currently working out this issue right now, i want to try to talk with him but i am gonna have to remember to keep calm and collected. it makes me think this is an incubus (I have more stories if you want more)