Hello I'm new

Hi, I’m Lady Nevyx or just Nevyx.

I am still fairly new to evocation and spirit communication, and learning how to get better is why I’ve joined the forum.

Rather than try to explain my eclectic approach, it would probably be better to just tell what I’ve experienced so far. Please note I have consulted with all spirits mentioned to find out what is okay to post, so not everything is here.

Spirit guides, ancestors, Higher Self, guardian angels, ascended masters

Over a period of time I began reaching out to and communicating with my guides. I couldn’t always understand what I was being told, though, and sought to be able to communicate more directly. To this point, it had been feelings and symbols I was directed toward.

Mepsitahl

I began by seeking out Mepsitahl to help me improve my spirit communication. Read every thread here and followed all advice I could find.

Unfortunately we were unable to work together at that time. (She requested I post no details.) I send her gratitude for her work bringing others into greater awareness and communication.

Goddess Buné

I have an ongoing relationship with Goddess Buné, who is also known as the ancient Egyptian goddess Uajet, the spelling she prefers over Wadjet. I will write more later about my experiences with Goddess Buné. She emphasizes that when one approaches her for help, one be ready to work hard, show diligence, and have an eager, willing, and grateful attitude toward changing their situation.

Belial

Belial is just fine with me telling everyone that the first time I was reading about him one late night, he proceeded to come into my home and wake up my entire family. This was the start of the realization that I didn’t have to evoke anyone for them to just show up.