Hello I'm new :3

I introduce myself, I’m a pretty young girl, I live in Chile. I write books on Wattpad, I know a little herbal (I’m learning) English I like a lot (not my native language), video games, metal (varieties),
I’m someone who reads a lot, I’m doing my own songs I want to make a metal virtual band, I made characters I’m someone who reads a lot, I’m doing my own songs, I want to make a virtual metal band,I manage with the law of attraction so that met a guy like one of those characters that create, even play the same instrument! Is so crazy lol.
I’m an eclectic wiccan since I was 17, I wanted to learn since I wanted to my parents suffered black magic.
I really like spirituality in general…
I have a book in Spanish where I write things I am learning, I am currently studying herbalism, exiles, about some Celtic gods and goddesses
I have some spiritual gifts (clarisent, some clairvoyance, precognition, channeling).
At one point Lilith’s name came to mind and I get very curious, I read quite a bit. Days ago I did the ritual to invoke a demon with her, I personally asked that protect me while I do spells, magic, acquire knowledge in case I can, something like a protective demon…lol, the sex thing and love I also interested even though I put limits, as long as I want and he wants, I don’t want to feel obligated.
also asked that it be of a certain physical form to recognize him, I don’t know if that’s possible but it’s to be able to feel more comfort, the same with personality.
At a time when in the circle magical felt his presence and touched me a bit on my intimate parts, felt quite pleasure but I told him that I did not want that so that after it was nice, I felt protected and no fear, was like a feeling of friendship or tranquility as when I speak with my gods ,even a slight rubbing on my arm with love.

It is normal to feel that? he has been understanding with me I am surprised.