Hello, I go by Sabastian

I’m requesting some guidance, advice or theories. I’m seeking answers to a situation I’m in. Based on what I have encountered, I believe there is a presence among myself. I appreciate any help. Thank you. For the time and piece of mind shared.

Welcome @Sgame9403 It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in magick.

Where are you from?

Do you have any experience at all in magick?

If so, what do you practice, and how long have you practiced it?

If not, what are you interested in learning about?

I’m from Texas, I have no references to magick
My lifestyle isn’t to glorious, I’m a painter and a handyman. My childhood wasn’t a pleasant one but not completely horrendous. What brings me here is what I’ve experienced, been told and on my own researched. I seek knowledge more so answers, truth. I respect all forms of knowledge and beliefs. I want to make sure whatever is with me I approach it correctly and most highly with respect

Thank you for elucidating more, and welcome to the BALG forum.

What makes you think there is an entity or presence around you?