Hello everyone 🙂

Hello everyone :slightly_smiling_face:

I’ve been learning this forum for a few months now and figured it’s time to set up an account and introduce myself. So here’s a long rambling intro full of jumbled thoughts

I’ve been familiar with magick, but never really worked it before other than a brief period of attempting evocation in my early 20’s (I’m 32 now by the way).