Hello everyone ! (Introduction)

Hello everybody , my name is Cristian. I live in Nevada before that I lived in Brazil. I like to sing , play piano ,and write music. I also am into fitness and combat sports. I am a black belt in jiu jitsu as well. I am here to learn , possibly make new friends ,grow my magick to be stronger and be able to deliberately create my reality. I am interested in the Qaballah, chaos magick, angel magick, the Shem Ha Mephorash. I am no expert but I am hoping to expand my knowledge. I am open to work with different pantheons to achieve my goals. When I was a kid I saw multiple angels in cloud while on a bus at night . This happened in real time and was not a dream. When I was 15 yrs old I had experienced sleep paralysis and a being with red eyes was over my bed asked me a question and I answered no 3x. In 2014 I was sleeping and a ball of white light came into my room and flew into my body. I still don’t know what that was about. When I was in Brazil I did a blood pact with Bune. However the following year I did a meditation I astral projected and a prayer was said and the pact was recanted. After that a being with a gold aura came through my wall and touched my hand. I have had many supernatural experiences before I discovered magick. When I was younger I would always say that I was a fallen angel. I also use to be able to speak things into existence and it would happen. I want to get that power back. I am giving this backstory because I am hoping someone will understand me and what I am hoping to learn from all of this. I have so much more to tell. I think I’ll stop here for now thank you for reading and I hope to speak and learn from you all soon. :grin::+1:t5:

6 Likes

Welcome to the forums. Quite a few people here work with angels. Be sure to use the search function in the upper right when you want to see if something’s been asked before.

Have fun. There’s a ton of info on here.

1 Like