Hello everybody!

Hi There, I am new in the realm of Magick, but I am very fascinated and already practicing,
I would love to improve my skills and knowledge, I am reading a lot but get tips and tricks from more experienced people is much more interesting than reading a book. Many of my questions were answered just reading this forum. Well, I look forward to “learning” from you guys.
Kind regards from Germany

3 Likes

Wilkom Venus Allure

What system of magic do you practice?

How long have you been practicing?

Hi Nephenthe! Thanks for asking, I am doing my first steps in Planetary Magic. It is a lot to learn and sometimes complicated but I am feeling some positive changes. But yeah like all :slight_smile: I am interesting in Goetia to, sometimes we need things to change FAST and furiously :).
I am considering to work with the spirit Leraje. Do you have any experience with Goetia or planetary magick? I am working more or less an year. And you? Any tips or considerations?
Thank you

1 Like

Hello @VenusAllure, welcome to the forum :wave:t5:

1 Like

I think im at about a combined 3 years. I spent my first year aimlessly searching the web and trying to understand crowley, before finding this place.

Check out that hourglass in the top corner. You can search through this forums amazing knowledge base. More than likely any of your begining questions have been asked and answered 50 times. Utilizes that tool and you’ll find what your looking for.

I would recommend checking out the beginner’s tutorials. They’re gonna help you to build a solid foundation from which you can grow endlessly with.

Welcome @VenusAllure

1 Like

Hi Quenn Mustang! thanks,very kind of you,it is interesting here. Im loving it!

1 Like

Willkommen in diesem forum :slightly_smiling_face:

Wen sie mir helfen su komplet Deutsche lernen werde ich im als meinen Lehrling akzeptieren

HI J. Willians,
Ich würde mal sagen wir sind per du, ok?