Hello BALG Community

Hello everyone,
I have been lurking on the forum for a while now and har decided to join.
I am new to Demololotry so just beginning my journey of studying and working with the daemonic divine.

Currently I feel I am being called to work with Asmodeus and have a great admiration and respect for Goddess Lilith so believe my first evocations will be with them.

Would someone with experience with the two of them be able to advise me on their likes for offerings and the best times to contact them? Also any other advice and experiences you have had would be much appreciated.

I know my choices are very intense beings to work with but I feel I have been drawn to them. Asmodeus has been calling me alot lately and I am excited to answer his call when the time is right.

I am looking forwards to making friends here, what I have seen so far has made me excited to get to know you all more and I am grateful to have found a place where people share my interests. :blush:

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Ennael ! Looking forward to see your contributions in here! :slightly_smiling_face: Infernal blessings to you sister :black_heart::black_heart::metal:

3 Likes

Welcome.

Where do you hail from?

4 Likes

Welcome! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I am from the UK, the north east. How about you?

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Ennael, glad to have you here.

2 Likes

Hey, Ennael, welcome to the forum. Glad to have you here.

1 Like

Oh, excellent. I’m from Yorkshire.

I can add you to the England chat if you like? There are two other English girls in there.

3 Likes

That’s awesome! What part of yorkshire? I’m in the north east area of Yorkshire and used to live in York

2 Likes

Welcome.

Do you have any experience with magick outside of demonolatry?

1 Like