Hello All

Hello All,

My name is “Bagua”.

I have been reading the forum since a few days, and decided to register.

My background is mainly in esoteric practice from the East, Zen in a martial context, and Daoism.

I have been picked out by a Deity about 5 years ago, who changed my whole perspective of what I was practising. He didn’t like what I was doing and possessed me (in terms of better wording), and guided me with channeling energy, and keeping and storing it inside. This is in a context of Chinese Martial Arts; I guess I was all over the place; and he teaches me everything; from Baguazhang to Xingyiquan; and even Japanese Sword play.

He speaks in an old Chinese/ Japanese language; I can’t understand most of it; but the intent is there to realize it’s meaning.

This Deity is black in nature, and he has a black face.

He is righteous; and told me there is only one rule; virtue. In times of distress he has came; and helped me out.

I value my free will, and my birth-right highly. Unfortunally, when I moved into a city some years ago, this has not come without it’s challenges, in terms of people around me interfering with my practise.

“Light workers” have messed me up very bad, to say the least. Still interfering with my life; up to this day.

Anyways; looking forward to learn, and have meaningful conversations with all of you.

Best regards,

4 Likes

Thank you for doing an introduction, and welcome :slight_smile:

Do you have any experience in the Western Ceremonial Tradition?

1 Like

Nice to meet you :slightly_smiling_face:

No, not at all. Browsing through the various Demons of Western Tradition recently gave me that very familiar warm feeling; and rekindled my connection with my Deity, and interest though.

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum pages.

1 Like

Thank you.

1 Like

Welcome!

1 Like

Thank you!