Health Question

The other night I lit a black candle (this happened to be the same candle I attempted to curse someone with) and then I called out to the powers of darkness. I closed my eyes and imagined a foggy black mist floating around me. I then inhaled deep and at the same time imagined the black mist entering my mouth and filling my body. Today I noticed a small bump on my left temple. If I push on it then there is pain. It doesn’t feel like a zit but from the way the pain feels it seems like it is somehow connected to possibly my brain. I could be wrong because I’m not a doctor. It is starting to scare me and I can’t seem to find an answer on what it is. I’ve heard of some people getting health problems after doing necromancy but I don’t do necromancy yet. Did I endanger myself by doing what I did or is this something minor that I don’t need to worry about?

Rookie mistake brother.
Never use one candle for 2 different goals.
Once you’ve cast a candle spell you’ve pushed your energy and intent into that specific candle.It then becomes imbued with the energy of that one purpose.

If you filled that candle with hatred to curse someone then that’s what that candle has become.If you then absorbed those energies then you’re absorbing baneful and hate energy into yourself.

But there are plenty of ways to uncross yourself from a curse whether it be from someone else or yourself.

Also if you dwell on this too much it will become worse.Your thoughts will manifest.Your FEAR will manifest.

But if you can enter the mindset of “I did this,I can undo it” then you should be fine.

Also there is the possibility that this is a coincidence and you may have a medical condition that needs attended to.
If you need more advice on uncrossing yourself from self inflicted curses.
I’ve had to learn the hard way too brother.

MK