Healling help needed. physical

Due to an injury last year lifting in October, I have had an infection that I just can not shake, antibiotics have proven useless, doctors the same.
It is affecting my life, can anyone lend advice how to get healing?

I am very new to this side of things as I have been an Odinist for most of my life, petitioning Eira has not worked and the issue has become chronic.

Just out of answers…

Thank you and be well friends…
Chris

1 Like

My Advice, “TALK TO YOUR CELLS”. Do you know that each and every cell in our body has a memory and consciousness of its own.
Our body probably has the capacity to heal any diseases of its own and this has also been proved by epigenetics. There are many success stories throughout the internet about how getting in touch with the inner cells of our own body has lead to rapid miraculous healing that has left doctors scratching their heads.

The only thing that you need are the four pillars, and they are :
1.)DEVOTION,
2.)BELIEF [UPON YOUR CELLS AND BODY]
3.)DETERMINATION, and
4.)FAITH

Your mind is connected to each and every cells and organs of your body so its easy to relay your message to them. However they best understand “emotional language”. In other words, your emotions imparts your message to them clearly. Visualization is the road to deliver those emotions to the cells.

–>I will give you a simple exercise to follow and that is called “YOGA NIDRA”. --aka. Yogic sleep.
This will take 30-40 minutes of your time everyday, so switch off your mobile, let no one in. If you’re staying with your family, tell them not to disturb you for 30-40 minutes.
In this exercise, you must lie down straight (However, I don’t know in which part you have the infection). You need to feel comfortable. Face both your palms upwards. Keep your legs in a parallel position or slightly apart; they should not touch each other.

–>Close your eyes. Now take slow deep, gentle breaths (3-4 times).