Healing Recommendation

What’s the best way to go about healing my eyesight? I have cataracts in both eyes…

This is one I’d seriously consider a doctor over magic

It is correct that you need to get medical help (if you haven’t already of course), also look into dietary changes to lessen inflammation, for which the internet combined with your own common sense and consulting with a competent professional is probably the best route.

At the moment I’m studying the many uses of a ketogenic diet (been on this myself since mid-January and noticed huge differences in my energy levels etc), but I’m not a medic so I’m just mentioning it for you to research further.

There may be a link between carbohydrate consumption and cataracts (link), but it would be fair to say I’m so impressed by my own results on this diet, I’m highly biased in favour of it, so please take that into consideration! :slight_smile:

I believe people with macular degeneration - which can also set in quite young - are recommended to take lutein and lycopene, and again this is something to maybe find out about.

So please do the medical stuff, and then research diet, first.

To get into the magickal side, I don’t what what your age is but if you’re younger than the usual age people get these where you live, try contacting the Archangel Raphael - he won’t undo natural age-related damage but if something’s messed with you, he’ll be helpful in not just slowing it and maybe reversing it (I don’t know much about the etiology of cataracts) but also helping steer you towards answers for practical solutions.

I posted a mantra method of working with him here and this is something you could do first thing in the morning maybe, wrapping the syllables with the “PHA” syllable towards the front of your eye.