Healing fractured bones

Okay well I’m stubborn and hate the hospital as they make you wait up to ten to eleven hours or more to be seen to.

So long story short I fractured my hand the injury is referred to as a boxers or brawler fracture near the pinky finger and the side of the hand to be in pain and unable to move.

So I was wondering if any of you have any techniques to heal this injury.

Any help at all would be great thanks :metal:t2:

5 Likes

I’ll refer you to Raphael. Unfortunately I’m only a beginner healer but he’s reentered my life to teach my the healing arts. I highly recommend talking to Raphael.

5 Likes

Isis can help with this as well, she’ll usually come quickly if you’re in a lot of pain and you need her

2 Likes

Find a healing spirit or god. I found Sekhmet to be helpful in this endeavor; she can at the least rid of pain. Put ice on it as well to reduce swelling. If you don’t have in in a splint you should probably find something to keep your hand from moving. The bone might actually be put out of place and deform your hand if you aren’t careful.

2 Likes

There’s nothing wrong with using modern medicine to treat your illnesses. There’s a reason why the average age of death in first world countries is 80-85. While spontaneous remissions of diseases and sudden restructuring of broken bones does happen and I have both seen and heard of stories of such things happening. Modern medicine is the reason why we live so long. So, I would go to the hospital, even if it is just for them to immobilize your hand.