Have you ever paid back an old Enemy from way back before you became a powerful LHP sorcerer?

I was just wondering if you would or have used your abilities to teach an old enemy a lesson such as a school bully who made your life hell before you chose this path?
I was just looking on a friends Facebook at a Woman who made my life hell at University for 6 months and felt a twinge of should I? It is only natural I suppose?
Just a passing thought on how many have done this with success and if it brought you peace?

5 Likes

I’m not considering myself a powerful LHP sorcerer but I’d say let bygones be bygones, we have better things to do in our life and be hooked into the past is not one of them. :woman_shrugging:

8 Likes

I am not, I am not one to ruminate and hex all of the time. Far from it. I just read a great story about a girl who paid back someone now she was strong. I only hex when really called for

3 Likes

I started practicing meditation when I was five, witchcraft only slightly later and got to baneful magic in (and partly due to) high school… I’ve never been in a position that I couldn’t magically act against my enemies, should it seem prudent. Indeed I MAY have been a bit too quick to resort to malefica in my younger years.

6 Likes

You have a beautiful profile picture. Thank you.

3 Likes

Never really thought about it. I was bullied ferociously in elementary and high school but it made me a much more resilient person in the long run. I kinda owe those people a debt of gratitude. Besides, being an asshole like they were carries its own punishment.
But if you’re still raw about something, fuck it, it would be good practice to keep your nails sharp.

6 Likes

I think a lot of us got bullied as we were ‘different’.
I am not wasting my energy,more of a hypothetical question
I think some of these high school bully types wreck their own lives or had issues at home.