Have you ever freaked out an enemy with your magick?

I’m still new to magick and am working on astral projection and energy work and was wondering if you’ve ever freaked out someone with your magick as in an enemy.

Freaked out a few friends but never an enemy. I don’t let them know I’m working on them.

1 Like

I wouldnt say I have any “enemies” so much as just people I dont get along with. At any rate, I noticed an interesting pattern happening when people would be rude or outright mean to me.

For instance, when i was in high school, i had very bad eczema on my face, and a couple people made fun of me for it. A day later they showed up in school with extremely bad poison ivy on their faces. So not only did they understand what it feels like to have your face itch constantly, they understood to a much more extreme degree.

Ive had people make fun of my car’s damaged panels, and get in an accident 3 hours later which makes their car look far worse than mine.

People pointing out my shortcomings or trying to make me out as a lesser human being often get the same sort of reactions happening as well.

The odd part is that I dont deliberately do anything in these situations. I follow a “turn the other cheek” mentality for the most part, so it is sometimes a little shocking when see people get their comeuppance for being rude towards me. Im honestly not sure who or what does these things, but I definitely like it, as Ive had people go out of their way to apologize to me, stay on my good side, or even make up for their past wrongdoings. Ive also made a few friends this way, who have said they didnt understand what i was going through until they made fun of me for it.

Magick is weird

That’s pretty cool LotusEater instant karma for those who fuck with you.