Haunted Squadbay

So I graduated from USMC bootcamp a few weeks ago and I’m currently in a thing BMP. BMP is where you go if you injure yourself at the end of bootcamp, for me I managed to brake my foot. As it turns out our Squadbay is haunted as shit, I mean blatant shit. Even all the people that don’t believe in spirits are fucking speechless and acknowledge it. It’s been going on for as long as BMP has been around. One Marine even got tied down to his rack by our SSgt after a bad Ouija board experience. Its also happened a lot where our combination locks will no shit unlock themselves fall on the ground and relock! I’m stoked! Maybe this is my chance to get my astral senses open and communicate with whatever is here. Maybe get a manifestation as well because lots here say they’ve seen figures multiple times! Just thought I’d share and see what you guys think? Thanks.

4 Likes

Thank you for your service. It certainly sounds like a good opportunity for some practice. You may even be able to help some of them move on.

Idk. I’d be careful with working with that. If it is the spirit of a marine who was killed there or just went back there to mess with the new recruits you may have your hands full if you open yourself up to him amd invite him in. He is a trickster and likes to get attention which he feeds from. He may like it there and not want to go anywhere! He sounds a bit agressive but then again aren’t all combat ready marines? But your Sgt having to tie someone down shows me that this could go very wrong. I would like to know more details about that to read it better. What happened? What did the guy say during and after the experience? What hapoened after? Is he fine? Still acting differently or experiencing issues? These are important questions to answer before i could properly advise you.