Has anyone heard these lines before?

Ever since I began opening myself to the infernal. I let the demons in because fuck it, what have I to fear you know? All I’ve been hearing in my mind and saying is “Break free the chains of servitude”. Of course, I know what it means but I’m asking, has anyone else heard this before when they began opening up to the infernal?

6 Likes

Belial, is that you? :smiley:

7 Likes

I wondered if that was him or not-I have heard a lot of cackling but often dismayed it as “people telling me what it is like in their experience with Belial”

2 Likes

Come to mention it-I have seen this in my minds eye a plenty.

3 Likes

I’m not a Belial expert, I have met him 3 times (last time was few days ago) and I “worked” with him only for a night. He hasn’t told me personally these words but he is Indeed the breaker of chains. No matter what type of chains you have. He’s also greatly against the chains that other Spirits are trying to put on you. At least, that was my personal experience with him.

2 Likes

I see, no wonder he is a gatekeeper if he’s able to help break chains

2 Likes

Yeah it must be him around then. Because doing a bit more research on him I’ve found out his name means “Without a Master” and all that’s been resonating in my mind is that I have broken free my chains of servitude. Which is to say, I don’t follow Jehova anymore. I’m on my own path and Freyja considers me her priest. I am loyal to her yes as she has helped me on my path but I go to other spirits too.

2 Likes

You’re claiming you keep hearing, break
free the chains of servitude, but you have no idea why.

Did you summon or invoke Belial? Any idea why he would make contact?

2 Likes