Group workings to make money in the stock market

As the title says, my goal is to form a group of skilled individuals who know both the stock market and magick. We will operate in a professional, consistent manner. Casting our magick on the full moon of every month, and reaping the benefit through trades the rest of the month. This may change if we are exploiting a pattern. (I’ve noticed some very interesting patterns in stocks having to do with lunar phase.) I’m open to using any combination of methods. I currently work with goetic demons and runes (for magick and divinations). I have been daytrading in the stock market on and off for 15 years. My preferred method is Swing Trading options. I have had a lifetime accuracy of 78% in my trades. If you are interested, sign up here by posting your areas of expertise and ideas you may have.

4 Likes

I have knowledge about the stock market.
I am little experienced in magic.
I have some entities in mind that can help!
Have more interest in Day trader than swing trade.

3 Likes

This is insane that you posted this. I was opening up a checking account T my bank and started asking about investment opinions since I am to the point in my life to start playing in the market. My Aunt is in the market VP for some firm. So I take this as a sign to listen to her and start investing and playing the market.

4 Likes

Where will the working group be??

If you did something with cryptocurrency I would be interested. I think the crypto market is alot more volatile and more easily influenced than the stock market

I still have to look into that. I was thinking creating a mini forum somewhere just for those purposes. Any other ideas? I was thinking Discord at first, but I don’t think it’d be that great for when we want to look back at our results.

1 Like