Greetings to all

I am completely new to this whole world. I have recently been awakened by an experience that i have a hard time putting into words. All i know is that i need to get back to finish my conversation. I have so many questions that i wasnt prepaired to ask at the time. I need to understand but i am so lost in what i need to do.