Greetings! :) I'm new here

I’m a little bit scattered brained when it comes to introducing myself. I work full-time in customer services. I love pomegranates.

I’m here after watching YouTube on witchcraft. I’m interested in finding out more about witchcraft to create my craft.

Welcome.

Please tell us more about yourself and your experience in magick.

How old are you?

Are you a complete beginner?

If not, what do you practice?

How long have you practiced?

What areas of magick are you most interested in?

What brings you to BALG?

What goals or struggles are you looking to magick to help with?

1 Like

A: Well, I am the most scattered brained person you’ll ever meet. I can lay down my keys and forget where I put them. Same thing with my glasses.

I have zero experience. I just stumbled across a YouTube video and was intrigued. I tried to do this binary beats thing to open up my mind, all it did was give me a headsche. :rofl:

So, did some research on the web and stumbled across this site. Looked interesting. :blush:

How old are you?

A: I’m in my 30’s. Such an old fart for trying to figure myself out! :roll_eyes:

Are you a complete beginner?

A: Yep. Brand new.

If not, what do you practice?

A: Well, currently nothing. Except is eating ice cream and watching Netflix considered a practice? :rofl::joy: LOL!

How long have you practiced?

A: Two whole weeks. With zero success. Nothing happened. :yum:

What areas of magick are you most interested in?

A: There are different areas! I was trying the binary beats to see my future. All I got was a huge headache. :neutral_face:

I need help! Please, and thank you! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

What brings you to BALG?

A: Well, not sure. Was just doing some research. And this popped up. Read through some posts and thought, seems interesting. I literally just watched a YouTube video and tried this binary beats thing to open up my mind. I came out with a headache. :grin: